American Armed Forces Medley — Bundle: Women’s Arrangement + Learning Tracks


American Armed Forces Medley — Bundle: Women’s Arrangement + Learning Tracks


Women’s Arrangement + Learning Tracks

Women’s Arrangement without Learning Tracks.

Definitive patriotic medley of all 5 branches of the Armed Forces. A guaranteed standing ovation! As sung by The Vocal Majority on Freedom's Song CD:

  • Marine Corp Hymn: From the Halls of Montezuma,
  • Coast Guard Hymn: “Semper Paratus”
  • Navy: “Anchor's Away”
  • Army: “The Army Goes Rolling Along”
  • Air Force: “Off We Go into the Wild Blue Yonder”

Upon purchase, unzip the downloaded zip file into the PDF arrangement file, plus 4 separate learning tracks (MP3 format)..

Clearance required only for one of the songs in the medley: “Sempre Paratus” (“Always Ready”). Contact Alfred Publishing Co to get copyright clearance for the number of copies they need to make for this song in the medley. 818-891-5999 x183 or email Jessica Thomas--

Listen Before You Buy — See Below


Add Arrangement & Learning Tracks (incl. first 4 copies) to Cart

Additional Copies

For quartets, 4 copies are included with the arrangement.

(Note: You will not receive a digital, printable copy of the music if you purchase additional copies. This add-on legally allows you to make reproductions of the full arrangement you are purchasing or already own.)

  • If your group is larger than a quartet, each additional copy is $2.00

  • In that case, deduct 4 from your total number in your group
    (so you don’t pay for the included copies)

  • Then, enter that quantity below

  • Be sure to click the “Add More Copies to Cart” button

Add More Copies to Cart

Clean recording may be purchased on Vocal Majority albums (CD or digital download):

  • Freedom’s Song
  • Pure Acapella