Songs of Christmas Medley — Men & Women


Songs of Christmas Medley — Men & Women


Men and Women’s Version
Difficulty: 2 (1=Least, 5=Most) 
No clearance required

Exciting intro and climactic tag to this 7-Christmas-song medley. As sung by VM on Secret of Christmas CD.  Songs include:

  • Christmas is Coming,
  • Deck the Halls,
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • The First Noel
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • Joy to the World

Sample images are for your evaluation. Your purchased arrangement will, of course, will be complete.

Listen before you buy — see below.

Arrangement performed by Vocal Majority.

Add Arrangement (incl. first 4 copies) to Cart

Additional Copies

For quartets, 4 copies are included with the arrangement.

(Note: You will not receive a digital, printable copy of the music if you purchase additional copies. This add-on legally allows you to make reproductions of the full arrangement you are purchasing or already own.)

  • If your group is larger than a quartet, each additional copy is $2.00

  • In that case, deduct 4 from your total number in your group
    (so you don’t pay for the included copies)

  • Then, enter that quantity below

  • Be sure to click the “Add More Copies to Cart” button

Add More Copies to Cart

Clean recording may be purchased on Vocal Majority albums (CD or digital download):

  • Comfort & Joy